staghorn post

me wearing red harem pants in odalisque solidarity

I have decided to send a secret message to Henriette.  Carrier pigeon post was not an option as she is incarcerated in a basement, which I assume has no windows.  Therefore, I am using staghorn post.   This  service, with their wide net-work of inconspicuous agents, will be able to return any messages to me even though only a single agent (who lives here in the obelisk) knows of my actual location.

I have placed a misleading return address in case my message is intercepted.  Just let those authorities try to find me on the open seas where I will never, never go again!!

More as the situation develops.

(Read about my imprisoned friend, Henriette, here.)

–The Odalisque

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About The Odalisque

I am the odalisque who lives in an oblelisk. I converse with birds.

converse. carrier pigeon post.